JMS 2015 - The most important performance-oriented medico-sports meeting in Canada.

OCTOBER 2 TO 4, 2015, Place bonaventure

MEET ALL SPORTS PERFORMANCE PROFESSIONALS UNDER ONE ROOF

coming soon

DR. BABINGTON Dr. Babington holds a diploma in osteopathy from the British School of Osteopathy in London in addition to obtaining a master's degree in sports medicine in Manchester, United Kingdom. Since then, he has been working in both the United Kingdom and Canada with Olympic and elite athletes including professional rugby players, javelin throwers, paraolympic athletes, the Canadian Olympic alpine skiing and freestyle snowboarding teams and triathlon. Dr. Babington has been Chief Medical Officer for the Club Aberdeen Rugby Football, has given several conferences about sports injuries and has been honorary member and lecturer in anatomy at St Andrews Medical School in Scotland.

DR. PIERRE BEAUCHAMP |||| Mental performance consultant — Peak Sport Performance Mindroom Dr. Pierre Beauchamp is an internationally-renowned sports performance trainer and founder of Peak Sport Performance Mindroom. Dr. Beauchamp holds a doctorate in sports psychology from Université de Montréal along with a master's degree and doctorate from McGill University. Dr. Beauchamp has worked with world-renowned athletes from different sports: for the national karate and taekwondo team, PGA Tour CPGA Tour professionals, the Canadian Olympic freestyle skiing (jumps) team, the Canadian Olympic freestyle skiing (bumps) team, the Canadian Olympic short track speed skating team, the Canadian Olympic freestyle skiing (ski cross) team, para-cycling, etc. MR. YVES ÉTHIER |||| Naturopath and posturologist, fitness trainer recognized by the INS Mr. Éthier, who specializes in athlete development, is president of the Centre de Performance PCQ Yves Éthier. Holder of a bachelor's degree in physical education, he also has a level 3 PNCE certification along with an Active Release Technique certification. The posturologist also spent five years studying osteopathy. He has prepared the Canadian Olympic short track speed skating team for the Salt Lake City Olympic Games in 2002. He has also acted as consultant for the Toronto Maple Leafs and has worked with athletes who have won over 70 medals at international competitions, including several Olympic medallists. DR. MICHEL JOUBERT |||| Doctor in podiatric sports medicine Formerly professor of biomechanics and clinical sciences at Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières, Dr. Joubert studied at the Pennsylvania College of Podiatric Medicine where he obtained his diploma in 1991. Before studying in podiatric medicine, Dr. Joubert obtained a bachelor's degree in exercise science. After several years of practice, Dr. Joubert specialized in biomechanics and sports medicine. Through further training studies, he has worked with several high-level athletes, including several NHL hockey players, professional golfers and Olympic athletes. MR. ALAIN SCHELDEMAN |||| Physiotherapist and athletic therapist, executive director of Action Sport Médecine International inc. Mr. Scheldeman graduated from McGill University in 1983, obtaining a bachelor of science in physiotherapy. As physiotherapist and certified athletic therapist, Mr. Scheldeman has always demonstrated a keen interest in sports medicine. He has been chief physiotherapist and medical coordinator of the Canadian National Figure Skating Team for more than 5 years. He also participated in the 1988 Winter Olympics held in Calgary. Finally, he was chief therapist for the Football clubs Montréal Alouettes/Concordes along with medical coordinator for the Montréal Impact. Mr. Scheldeman is one of the 3 founding members of the Action Sport Physio group. He is executive director of the Action Sport Médecine International Inc. franchiser and vice-president of public relations. MR. STEVEN COUTURE |||| Sports nutritionist, president of nutritionniste-sport.ca and editor of performances-sports.ca Mr. Couture holds a bachelor's degree in nutrition and a master's degree in sports nutrition from Université Laval. He is a member of the Ordre des diététistes du Québec and the Réseau Force Santé. Known for his multiple involvement in non-professional and professional sports in the last years, he is the nutritionist to several athletes of different sports, including professional football players, professional cross-training athletes, weightlifters, marathon runners, hockey players, physical fitness enthusiasts, etc. He was a speaker at the national convention of the Coaching Association of Canada and for sports/studies programs. He has also contributed to the writing of graduate courses on sports nutrition and scientific publications with renowned researchers. MR. PIERRE-MARY TOUSSAINT |||| Sports nutritionist, president of nutritionniste-sport.ca and editor of performances-sports.ca Mr. Couture holds a bachelor's degree in nutrition and a master's degree in sports nutrition from Université Laval. He is a member of the Ordre des diététistes du Québec and the Réseau Force Santé. Known for his multiple involvement in non-professional and professional sports in the last years, he is the nutritionist to several athletes of different sports, including professional football players, professional cross-training athletes, weightlifters, marathon runners, hockey players, physical fitness enthusiasts, etc. He was a speaker at the national convention of the Coaching Association of Canada and for sports/studies programs. He has also contributed to the writing of graduate courses on sports nutrition and scientific publications with renowned researchers. MR. STÉPHANE SAVARD |||| Vice-president of Groupe Médicus, Laboratoire Orthèse-Prothèse Mr. Savard completed his studies as orthoses and protheses technician at Collège Montmorency in 1988. He worked as an orthotist for 3 years before heading to Chicago to obtain a certificate in orthoses from Northwestern University. Upon his return, he received the highest Canadian standard in his field, namely the Canadian orthoses certification (CBCPO). For15 years, Mr. Savard would mainly dedicate himself to orthoses before being named director and, later on, president of Savard-Ortho-Confort. Today, he is vice-president of Groupe Médicus, which counts 310 employees including 40 orthoses clinicians.
Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. |

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

DR BRUCE BABINGTON
|||| Osteopath, sports consultant, director of Clinique 39

DR PIERRE BEAUCHAMP
|||| Mental performance consultant — Peak Sport Performance Mindroom

M. YVES ÉTHIER
|||| Naturopath and posturologist, fitness trainer recognized by the INS

DR MICHEL JOUBERT
|||| Doctor in podiatric sports medicine

M. ALAIN SCHELDEMAN
|||| Physiotherapist and athletic therapist, executive director of Action Sport Médecine International inc.

M. STEVEN COUTURE
|||| Sports nutritionist, president of nutritionniste-sport.ca and editor of performances-sports.ca

M. PIERRE-MARY TOUSSAINT
|||| Kinesiologist, teacher at Université de Montréal in the department of kinesiology

M. STÉPHANE SAVARD
|||| Vice-president of Groupe Médicus, Laboratoire Orthèse-Prothèse

M. BLAISE DUBOIS
|||| BSc pht graduate of sports physiotherapy and consultant for Athlétisme Canada

M. PAUL GAGNÉ
|||| Posturologist, Somatotherapist, Exercise Kinesiologist, and strength and conditioning consultant

M. JEAN-FRANÇOIS HARVEY
|||| kinesiologist, osteopath, and osteopathy teacher - Founder and director of Spinal Mouvement

M. PATRICE LAFERRIÈRE
|||| President and CEO, Groupe Trimétrix Inc.

DR. LUC LAVIGUEUR
|||| Chiropractor

M. ALEXANDRE PARÉ
|||| M.Sc., CSCS, kinesiologist accredited by the FKQ

DR. MICHEL PORTMANN
|||| Doctor in exercise science

MME KATHY TREMBLAY
|||| Triathlete (swimming/cycling/running)

M. SCOTT LIVINGSTON
|||| Athletic therapist, Owner of High Performance Sport

DR. DAVE ELLEMBERG
|||| Neuropsychologist, Researcher and Associate Professor at the Kinesiology Department, U de M;
Chairman of the task force on sports-related concussion mandated by the Quebec government

JMS 2015 - Le plus important rassemblement médico-sportif sur la performance au canada.

2 au 4 octobre 2015, Place bonaventure

Rencontrez tous les professionnels de la performance sportive

à venir

DR BABINGTON est titulaire d'un diplôme en osthéopathie de la British School of Osteopathy de Londres en plus d'avoir complété sa maîtrise en médecine du sport à Manchester au Royaume- Uni. Depuis, tant au Royaume-Uni qu'au Canada, il a travaillé avec des athlètes olympiques et de niveau élite dont des joueurs de rugby professionnels, des lanceurs de javelot, des athlètes paraolympiques, l'équipe olympique canadienne de ski alpin, l'équipe canadienne de planche à neige figures libres et au triathlon.

DR BABINGTON a été le médecin en chef du Club Aberdeen Rugby Football, a donné de nombreuses conférences au sujet des blessures sportives et a été membre honoraire et conférencier en anatomie à St Andrews Medical School en Écosse.

DR PIERRE BEAUCHAMP |||| Consultant en performance mentale - Peak Sport Performance Mindroom Dr Pierre Beauchamp est un entraîneur en performance sportive de renommée internationale et fondateur de Peak Sport Performance Mindroom. Dr Beauchamp est titulaire d'un doctorat en psychologie du sport (Université de Montréal) et d'une maîtrise et d'un doctorat de l'Université McGill. Dr Beauchamp a travaillé avec des athlètes de renommée mondiale dans différents sports : pour l'équipe nationale de karaté et taekwondo, l'équipe de l'écurie Player's Forsyth Racing, les professionels de la PGA Tour et de la CPGA Tour, l'équipe olympique canadienne de ski acrobatique (saut), l'équipe olympique canadienne de ski acrobatique (bosses), l'équipe olympique canadienne de patinage de vitesse courte piste, l'équipe olympique canadienne de ski acrobatique (ski cross), paracyclisme, etc. M. YVES ÉTHIER |||| Naturopathe et posturologue, préparateur physique reconnu par l'INS M. Éthier, spécialiste en développement des athlètes, est président du Centre de Performance PCQ Yves Éthier. Bachelier en éducation physique, il possède également une certification niveau 3 du PNCE ainsi qu'une certification Active Release Technique. Posturologue, il a aussi étudié l'ostéopathie durant cinq ans. Il a été préparateur de l'équipe canadienne de patinage de vitesse courte piste aux Jeux olympiques de Salt Lake City en 2002. Il a également agi à titre de consultant pour les Maple Leafs de Toronto et il a travaillé avec des athlètes qui ont remporté plus de 70 médailles lors de compétitions internationales, dont plusieurs médaillés olympiques. DR MICHEL JOUBERT |||| Docteur en médecine podiatrique sportive Anciennement professeur de biomécanique et de sciences cliniques à l'Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières, Dr Joubert a fait ses études au Pennsylvania College of Podiatric Medecine où il a obtenu son diplôme en 1991. Avant ses études en médecine podiatrique, Dr Joubert a complété un baccalauréat en sciences de l'activité physique. Après plusieurs années de pratique, Dr Joubert s'est spécialisé en biomécanique et en médecine sportive. Ses études de perfectionnement lui ont permis de travailler avec de nombreux athlètes de haut niveau dont plusieurs joueurs de hockey de la LNH, plusieurs golfeurs professionnels ainsi que des athlètes de niveau olympique. M. ALAIN SCHELDEMAN |||| Physiothérapeute et thérapeute du sport, directeur général d'action Sport Médecine International inc. M. Scheldeman est diplômé de l'Université Mc Gill depuis 1983, année où il obtient un baccalauréat ès sciences en ( physiothérapie ). Physiothérapeute et thérapeute du sport certifié, M. Scheldeman n'a cessé de manifester un grand intérêt pour la médecine sportive. Il a été le physiothérapeute en chef et coordonnateur médical de l'équipe nationale canadienne de patinage artistique pendant plus de 5 ans. Il a également participé aux Jeux olympiques d'hiver de Calgary en 1988. Enfin, il fut thérapeute en chef des Clubs de Football Les Alouettes/ Concordes de Montréal ainsi que coordonateur médical de l'Impact de Montréal. M. Scheldeman est un des 3 fondateurs du regroupement Action Sport Physio. Il est directeur général du franchiseur Action Sport Médecine International inc. et vice-président des relations publiques. M. STEVEN COUTURE |||| Nutritionniste du sport, président de nutritionniste-sport.ca et éditeur de performances-sports.ca M. Couture est titulaire d'un baccalauréat en nutrition et d'une maîtrise en nutrition sportive de l'Université Laval. Il est membre de l'Ordre des diététistes du Québec et du Réseau Force Santé. Reconnu pour ses multiples implications dans les sports amateurs et professionnels au cours des dernières années, il est le nutritionniste de plusieurs sportifs de différentes disciplines incluant joueurs de football professionnels, athlètes d'entraînement en parcours professionnels, haltérophiles, marathoniens, joueurs de hockey, passionnés d'entraînement physique, etc. Il a été conférencier au congrès national de l'Association canadienne des entraîneurs ainsi que pour des programmes sport-études. Il a également participé à la rédaction de cours universitaires de deuxième cycle en nutrition sportive et de publications scientifiques avec des chercheurs de renom. M. PIERRE-MARY TOUSSAINT |||| Kinésiologue, enseignant au département de kinésiologie de l'Université de Montréal M. Toussaint est un préparateur physique reconnu par l'INS et un entraîneur spécialisé dans le suivi d'athlètes de haut niveau. Il est kinésiologue diplômé de l'Université de Sherbrooke et détenteur d'une maîtrise en physiologie de l'exercice de l'Université de Montréal. M. Toussaint enseigne au département de kinésiologie de l'Université de Montréal et codirige son propre centre de santé et de haute performance. Il est coauteur de la trilogie « Mythes et réalités sur l'entraînement physique », « Mythes et réalités sur la musculation » ainsi que « Mythes et réalités sur la course à pied ». M. PASCAL MORIN |||| Entraîneur de niveau 4 - en formationet triathlète - Ultra-triathlon M. Morin est d'abord et avant tout un triathlète spécialisé en ultra-distance. En plus de détenir un certificat d'entraîneur personnel, il possède différents niveaux de formation sur le triathlon, le ski de fond et le cyclisme sur route. M. Morin est présentement en formation de niveau 4 au programme national de certification des entraîneurs. Les champs de rayonnement de ses athlètes incluent les niveaux provincial, national et international. Il oeuvre à temps plein dans le domaine des programmes sport-études. M. STÉPHANE SAVARD |||| Vice-président du Groupe Médicus, Laboratoire Orthèse-Prothèse M. Savard a complété ses études comme technicien en orthèses et prothèses au Collège Montmorency en 1988. Il a travaillé 3 ans à titre d'orthésiste avant d'étudier à Chicago pour y accomplir avec succès un certificat en orthèses à la Northwestern University. À son retour, il obtient le plus haut standard canadien dans son domaine, soit la Certification canadienne en orthèses (CBCOP). M. Savard se consacrera principalement à l'orthèse pendant 15 ans avant d'accéder au poste de directeur et, par la suite, au poste de président de Savard-Ortho-Confort. Il est aujourd'hui vice-président du Groupe Médicus qui compte 310 employés dont 40 cliniciens en orthèses.
Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. | Action Sport Physio | Association des Acupuncteurs du Québec | Association des podiatres du Québec | Association RITMA | Atlas Médic | CCSS [QUÉBEC] | Cognisens | CTSQ | Fédération des cliniques privées de physiothérapie du québec | Fédération des Kinésiologues | Fédération québécoise des massothérapeutes agréés | Football Québec | Gymnastique Québec | Kinatex Sports Physio | La clinique du coureur | Médicus | RSEQ : Sport. Éducation. Fierté. | Thought Technology Ltd. |

COMITÉ DE CONSULTATION

DR BRUCE BABINGTON
|||| Ostéopathe, consultant sportif, directeur de la Clinique 39

DR PIERRE BEAUCHAMP
|||| Consultant en performance mentale - Peak Sport Performance Mindroom

M. YVES ÉTHIER
|||| Naturopathe et posturologue, préparateur physique reconnu par l'INS

DR MICHEL JOUBERT
|||| Docteur en médecine podiatrique sportive

M. ALAIN SCHELDEMAN
|||| Physiothérapeute et thérapeute du sport, directeur général d'action Sport Médecine International inc.

M. STEVEN COUTURE
|||| Nutritionniste du sport, président de nutritionniste-sport.ca et éditeur de performances-sports.ca

M. PIERRE-MARY TOUSSAINT
|||| Kinésiologue, enseignant au département de kinésiologie de l'Université de Montréal

M. STÉPHANE SAVARD
|||| Vice-président du Groupe Médicus, Laboratoire Orthèse-Prothèse

M. BLAISE DUBOIS
|||| BSc pht, Diplômé physiothérapie du sport, anciennement Consultant pour Athlétisme Canada

M. PAUL GAGNÉ
|||| Entraîneur Élite, Posturologue, Somatothérapeute, Kinésiologue d'exercice et conseiller en force et conditionnement

M. JEAN-FRANÇOIS HARVEY
|||| Ostéopathe, kinésiologue et professeur en ostéopathie - Fondateur et directeur de Spinal Mouvement

M. PATRICE LAFERRIÈRE
|||| Président, Groupe Trimétrix Inc.

DR. LUC LAVIGUEUR
|||| Chiropraticien

M. ALEXANDRE PARÉ
|||| M.Sc., CSCS, Kinésiologue accrédité par la FKQ

DR. MICHEL PORTMANN
|||| Docteur en sciences de l'activité physique

MME KATHY TREMBLAY
|||| Double Olympienne en triathlon (natation/vélo/course)

M. SCOTT LIVINGSTON
|||| Thérapeute du sport, Propriétaire de High Performance Sport

DR. DAVE ELLEMBERG
|||| Neuropsychologue, Chercheur et Professeur agrégé (UdeM), Département de kinésiologie,
Université de Montréal et Président du groupe de travail sur les commotions cérébrales mandaté par le gouvernement du Québec